My file names

image-2

Had a long day of photo editing. Quite tired. My solution to it is to nom on oranges with a creepy face.

I just realized that I give my files funny names while I’m editing them. I was a bit frustrated the last few days with this one photo. I couldn’t figure out the framing, the mood for the image, or what extra elements to add. So yesterday when it started to come together a bit, I named my file “Finally-going-somewhere.psd”. I should have a new picture really soon! 🙂 Oh so exciting ❤

Hope that everyone has a splendid weekend!

Always,

Reylia

Leave a Reply

